top of page
Saxema, for C-Melody Saxophone and Piano
  • Saxema, for C-Melody Saxophone and Piano

    Composed by Rudy Wiedoeft in 1920, Saxema followed Saxophobia from 1918 as Wiedoeft's next Novelty composition.  Composed in a spirit of light-hearted fun, Wiedoeft introduced "Slap Tonguing" with this composition.  Saxema became an immediate hit with world-wide audiences.   As with the other novelty pieces in this collection, this edition has been derived from both the original music as well as recordings to bring the most authentic edition possible.

    • Product Information

      Printed on heavy-weight paper with photographs and a biography of the composer included.

    • Return & Refund Policy

      Returns will be accepted for defective merchandise upon receipt and inspection within 30 days and accompanied by the packing list.

    • Shipping Info

      Your order will be promptly shipped; generally within 48 hours.

      Orders within the continental USA will be shipped with US Media Mail.  Delivery times are generally 6 - 10 days.

            For orders with up to 5 items, the S&H charge will be $5.00

            For orders with more than 5 items, the S&H charge will be $10.00

      Priority Mail delivery of up to 5 items is available with a charge of $15.00.  Delivery times are generally 2-3 days.

      Orders for international delivery will be shipped with US Postal Service Priority Mail and will cost $45.00 for 1-5 titles, for larger orders please inquire at time of order.

    bottom of page