top of page
4 Petite Suites,  by A. Michael Rosen
  • 4 Petite Suites, by A. Michael Rosen

         A. Michael Rosen is a well known and celebrated American professional saxophonist who lives, works, and teaches in Rome, Italy.  Offered here is one of his original compositions, written for saxophone or clarinet.  Reflecting his interest in modern music, this piece is considered technically challenging and presents a rewarding opportunity for the advanced saxophonist.



      Printed on heavy-weight music paper with photographs and a biography of the composer included.  36 pages, complete.


      Returns will be accepted for defective merchandise upon receipt and inspection within 30 days and accompanied by the packing list.


      Your order will be promptly shipped; generally within 48 hours.

      Orders within the continental USA will be shipped with US Media Mail.  Delivery times are generally 6 - 10 days.

            For orders with up to 5 items, the S&H charge will be $5.00

            For orders with more than 5 items, the S&H charge will be $10.00

      Priority Mail delivery of up to 5 items is available with a charge of $15.00.  Delivery times are generally 2-3 days.

      Orders for international delivery will be shipped with US Postal Service Priority Mail and will cost $45.00 for 1-5 titles, for larger orders please inquire at time of order.

    bottom of page